PCB Announces Final 15 Players Pakistan Team Squad For ICC T20 World 2016


Pakistan cricket board will make big announcement today about final playing squad for scheduled T20 world cup that will start after few days in India players’ list given to international cricket counsel.

PCB-Announces-Final-15-Players-Pakistan-Team-Squad-For-ICC-T20-World-2016, Pakistan Team, Pakistan Team squad, Pakistan Team for world cup, Pakistan Team squad 2016, Pakistan Team For ICC T20 World 2016, ICC T20 World 2016, World T20 Cup,

Last day, first T20 Asia cup ended up in Bangladesh in which India maintained his status with unbeaten and took 6 Asian trophy now, another big tournament T20 cricket world cup will be start after few days so, PCB will make declaration of final 15 players today for that cricket event would be held in India.

Pakistan and Indian cricket team will play their first contest on 19 March but Green shirts still facing the problem of security issue generated by Indian local political parties in whole country for disconnecting the all type of relations with Pakistan so, any final assessment did not introduce by PCB but a security team sent to India for checking controlling system.

PCB officials told about the final list of 15 players in front of media according to that catalog Khurram Manzoor again dropped by management in result of bad performance in T20 Asia Cup and experienced opener Ahmed Shehzad took his responsibility as opening batsman in world cup.

According to news report, a long meeting held between Chairman Shahryar Khan, Coach Waqar Younas and Chief selector of Pakistani cricket team named Haroon Rasheed in which final playing squad discussed in detail and remain excited about coming competitions in India but final recruitment also pending while getting security clearance.

The list of all players who will make show in T20 cricket world cup as follows Captain Shahid Khan Afridi, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Amir, Emaad Waseem, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed, Anwar Ali, Mohammad Nawaz, fast bowler Mohammad Irfan, Wahab Riaz, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Sami and Umar Akmal.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here