American Country Countdown Awards 2016 Complete Winners List


The American Country Countdown Awards of 2016 officially are set to live in air Inglewood, California and announced live forum including the biggest hit names in country Music on Sunday Night for Music fans.


Music Fans rocked the few musical special movement as American Country Countdown Awards of 2016 are set to live in air on Sunday night, in which awards winners name had broadcaster live.

American Country Countdown Awards gain popularity because the platform honors the big winner of the year annually by different awards initially created by Fox Network.

The thing Fans crazily want to know that what was the schedule and who were the celebrities performed on American Country Countdown Awards stage, whenever the venue decided to set live in air is Inglewood, the city of Southwestern Los Angeles, California on 1st of May while the live forum Fox Network production broadcasted in air at 8’ o clock in late of evening.

Martina McBride, Jennifer Nettles and Cam set fire the stage by starting performance and so on by Carrie Underwood, Florida Georgia Line, Rhett and many more.

Luke Bryan was awarded with Big Winner of the Sunday night, Breakthrough Male Artist winner Sam Hunt gain honor while the third big winner of the Sunday night Fox production event is Carrie Underwood for Female Vocalist Category.

American Country Countdown Awards of 2016:

Song of the Year:
Thomas Rhett, “Die a Happy Man”-Winner

Artist of the Year:
Luke Bryan-Winner

Album of the Year:
Chris Stapleton, Traveler-Winner

Breakthrough Group/Duo of the Year:
Old Dominion-Winner

Breakthrough Female of the Year:
Kelsea Ballerini-Winner

Breakthrough Male of the Year:
Sam Hunt-Winner

Digital Album of the Year:
Sam Hunt, Montevallo-Winner

Digital Song of the Year:
“Crush” Little Big Town, elected Winner

Male Vocalist of the Year:
Luke Bryan-Winner

Female Vocalist of the Year:
Carrie Underwood-Winner

Group/Duo of the Year:
Florida Georgia Line-Winner

Touring Artist of the Year:
Garth Brooks-Winner