IPL 2016 Final: RCB vs SRH Schedule, Live Streaming Venue, Playing XI


Indian Premier League 2016 is going to announce their final champion of this year whether Royal Challengers Bangalore will win the champion trophy or Sunrisers Hyderabad maintains previous history.


Royal Challengers Bangalore will clash with Sunrisers Hyderabad in the mouthwatering final match of Indian Premier League 2016 as well as Royal Challengers Bengaluru was face to face Sunrisers Hyderabad in final match of Indian Premier League 2009.

Royal Challengers Bangalore lost his victory from Sunrisers Hyderabad former Deccan Charges by a close clash of six runs. Now, RCB got a vital chance to fight for their glory and fight for their fans because they has great well speculations that RCB now defeat its rival SRH.

The mouthwatering Final match of IPL 2016 scheduled to broadcast in air at 8 p.m IST or 3:30 p.m BST in M.Chinnaswamy Stadium of Bangalore today.

While the match’s live coverage can be seen on Sky Sports 5 HD, Sony ESPN HD and Hotstar is also the official partner of live streaming of Indian Premier League 2013.

Sunrisers Hyderabad’s David Warner who proves a stunning batsman in the recent innings and her unbeaten 93 runs against Gujarat Lion snatched the victory in semi-final match as well as secure his position in the final of Indian Premier League 2016.

The Playing XI of Royal Challengers Bangalore:
Virat Kohli will lead the team as Captain and the other players are: AB de Villiers, KL Rahul (wk), Chris Gayle, Chris Jordan, Yuzvendra Chahal, Sachin Baby, Shane Watson, Iqbal Abdulla, Sreenath Aravind and Stuart Binny.

The Playing XI of Sunrisers Hyderabad:
David Warner will lead the team as Captain while the rest of squad is: Moises Henriques, Shikhar Dhawan, Deepak Hooda, Yuvraj Singh, Ben Cutting, Naman Ojha (wk), Barinder Sran, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mustafizur Rahman and Bipul Sharma.