Pakistan Vs New Zealand Match Time, Scorecard: 2nd ODI live on 28 January 2016 in McLean Park


New Zealand and Pakistan cricket teams are playing ODI series in which first match hosts won by 70 runs and now, 2nd ODI will play on 28 January 2016, fast bowler Bracewell replaces McClenaghan in result of injury.


According to a Sports news portal, Pakistan and New Zealand cricket teams are playing ODI series and first match were play on Monday in which hosts played aggressive cricket against guest’s bowlers and won the contest by 70 runs and now, both teams will play 2nd ODI on 28 January in Mclean Park.

Black Caps made one change in his playing eleven because young left arm fast bowler named Mitchell McClenaghan injured in result of a quick bouncer bowl by Pakistani medium pacer Anwar Ali so, another player Doug Bracewell takes trust of national selectors and he will play 2nd ODI against Green Shirts.

Pakistani cricket team also lost T-20 series against New Zealand by 2-1 and then faced another defeat in first ODI. Hosts won the toss and elected to bat first, young batsman Henry Nicholls played superb strokes and made fantastic 82 score and gave a big total of 280 on loss of 8 wickets.

When Green Shirts start batting, openers did not make suitable inning and all team out on just 210 runs. Pakistan cricket team never make any change for 2nd ODI against New Zealand however, fast bowler Mohammad Amir who was little injured in last game take rest but news about that matter till not hear by anyone.

Host team is playing aggressive cricket against all teams during last four tours and presented good progress because all players made focus on practice and then make big shows. Pakistani captain Azhar Ali also wants to take first win over Black Caps in second contest that will be live on 28 January.

Pakistan Team squad; Azhar Ali (c), Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Rizwan, Rahat Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Shoaib Malik, Sohaib Maqsood, Wahab Riaz, Zafar Gohar

New zealand team squad; Kane Williamson (c), Corey Anderson, Trent Boult, Doug Bracewell, Grant Elliott, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Brendon McCullum, Adam Milne, Colin Munro, Henry Nicholls, Luke Ronchi (wk), Mitchell, SantnerBJ Watling (wk)