X Factor 2016 Season 13 All Set To Hunt New Talent, DJ Calvin Harris Welcomed Back After A Life Ban


X Factor United Kingdom is all set to start its 13th series respectively as the first episode is on air on 27 August 2016 DJ Calvin Harris is back in this series to again judge the contestants along with other Judges.


X Factor a famous talent hut show this is a musical show whose basic purpose is to bring new singers every years in the Hollywood this show starts in August and it will go long and ends its Journey in December.

December is the lucky month when an unknown person becomes a celebrity and joins the music industry, for the search of new talent every year a series of audition is set in different cities at different halls and auditoriums where these judges select the peoples which will go further in the close room of X Factor.

If a person enters into that close room of X Factor that he stepped up the first step of ladder of success here all the contestants or are judged by a panel of judges which consist of 4 judges this year judges panel include Simon Cowell, Louis Walsh, Sharon Osbourne and Nicole Scherzinger.

DJ Calvin Harris is welcomed back on the stage of X Factor 2016 after facing a life time ban due to that he stormed the stage in 2009 during the live performance of Jedward.

DJ Calvin Harris is welcomed back on the show as he is one of the best musicians of present era and also a judge Simon Cowell said that he wants a listener on board and Calvin Harris is best for this job.

List of winners of past 12 seasons of X Factor

Seasons, Years, Winners

  • 12, 2015 Louisa Johnson
  • 11, 2014 Ben Haenow
  • 10, 2013 Sam Bailey
  • 09, 2012 James Arthur
  • 08, 2011 Little Mix
  • 07, 2010 Matt Cardle
  • 06, 2009 Joe McElderry
  • 05, 2008 Alexandra Burke
  • 04, 2007 Leon Jackson
  • 03, 2006 Leona Lewis
  • 02, 2005 Shayne Ward
  • 01, 2004 Steve Brookstein